The Snood…

I have been, I am and I will always be as sucker for scarves… Any type of scarf is a good scarf for me.

The snood could have never have been introduced to me at a better time. I no longer have to worry about how to tie my beloved scarves from scratch because half the work has already been done for me… like who doesn’t like hustle free kind of stuff.

As much I like designing my own stuff and appreciate those who come up with ideas on how to design outfits and accessories, I look forward to those days when I can just ‘throw’ in something and still feel confident about how I look.

thigh-highs-10

mustard-chicwish-blazer-turquoise-blue-vero-moda-scarf-black-romwe-shorts_400

 

double-layer-snood-outfit

tumblr_lvxa2azQi21qfrtudo1_500

snood-scarf-and-skinny

sheer-slip-dress

Leave a Reply

