Grammy’s 2015 – You’d have been better off naked

You go to a red carpet event and you pose for a photo…it means you want to be noticed and would like to confirm that you did put some effort into your look and want to leave us talking for days… That is why I appreciate even the worst dressed because they end up being noticed…I mean any publicity is good publicity, right? But there are those who I believe would have been better off naked.

Since they clearly did not put any effort into their looks, I will not waste my comments on them!. See below those who did nothing to my poor soul!

Jennifer Hudson in Tom Ford
Jennifer Hudson in Tom Ford
Anna Kendrick suit by Band of Outsiders
Anna Kendrick suit by Band of Outsiders
Nicole Kidman in Mugler
Nicole Kidman in Mugler
Courtney Cox in Marc Jacobs
Courtney Cox in Marc Jacobs
Miranda Lambert in Gabriela Cadena
Miranda Lambert in Gabriela Cadena
