Grammy’s 2015 – Wtf were you thinking!

This is the list of my worst dressed or rather those who left me wondering what they were thinking when they left their houses or hotel room or whatever celebrities leave when they go out!

Riri in Giambattista Valli
Riri in Giambattista Valli

1.Yeah say all you want but I have never been so disappointed in my life. The fact that I have seen her in this in some best dressed lists makes me want to punch someone. Rihanna’s style is one I have drooled over and but this….this…this is a faux pas, like I can’t even deal………….. Her face and hair look cute though.

Kim Kardashian in Jean Paul Gauliter
Kim Kardashian in Jean Paul Gauliter

2. Do I even need to comment about this bath robe. C’mon Mrs. West you have the body for a better look

Madonna
Madonna

3. Madonna – I’ll pay the legal fees for you to sue whoever put you in this. If you did it yourself, I have the number of a real cool rehab guy, holla sometime.

Meghan Trainor in Galia Lahav
Meghan Trainor in Galia Lahav

4. Meghan Trainor you made me wonder if you have loved ones…

Jessie J in Ralph & Russo
Jessie J in Ralph & Russo

5. If there is even one person who told you that you look good or even almost nice!!!!…..I have healthy steps of De-friending people

Charli xcx tuxedo by Moschino
Charli xcx tuxedo by Moschino

6. Charli xcx, I never thought white could ever be associated with depression but you proved me wrong….good for you

Kelly Osbourne in Cristian Siriano
Kelly Osbourne in Cristian Siriano

7. Kelly, the fact that you host Fashion Police makes me wonder if I was born in wrong part of this world. Why do you insist on coloring that Gran’Ma hair. You ruined Christian Siriano for me, I’ll never forgive you for that.   .

