Grammy’s 2015 – Best Dressed

My favorites from the red carpet

Ciara in Alexandre Vauthier
Ciara in Alexandre Vauthier

1. I could not stop staring at this piece – Ciara got it so right…This is what red carpet is all about

Gwen Stefani in  Atelier Versace
Gwen Stefani in Atelier Versace

2. I am not the biggest fan of pants on the red carpet but Gwen stefani made me change my mind.

Ariana Grande in Versace
Ariana Grande in Versace

3. I see Ariana Grande and I cannot stop myself from thinking about Cat from Victorious. Girl is ageing well and so is her style .

Zendaya in Vivienne Westwood
Zendaya in Vivienne Westwood

4. This print just got to me. Its not everyday you see a fine print on the red carpet.

Lena Hall in Zac Posen
Lena Hall in Zac Posen

5. Lena Hall’s dress looks quite simple but if you look closely you can see the fine, clean finishing of the stitches and she just had to be in this list

